Monday, 2 October 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Kerja sama dengan Libera Evento Resources



Kumpulan kami akan berkerja sama dengan Libera Evento Resources untuk mengendalikan aktivi Esperanto di Malaysia dan rantau Asia Tenggara.

Monday, 11 September 2017

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Bahasa Esperanto ialah bahasa Europa atau Bahasa Asia ?

UNESCO menyesorkan mengajar bahasa Esperanto pada tahun 1954



Is Esperanto the Europe language or Asia language ?



Monday, 3 July 2017

Bilik Berita :Pengakap Bahasa Esperanto mengudangi sukarelawan ke Indonesia




The Esperanto scout world body is seeking the representatives from all countries in the world. If you are interested, please contact the secretary of SEL


Saturday, 1 July 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Pengakap Bahasa Esperanto MRRO Ke-3



The South East Asia Esperanto Scout Movement is organising its 3rd MRR, monthly meet on 25th of June.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Ingin mewakili Malaysia di Ligo Pengakap Dunia ?



If you are interested in representing Malaysia in the World Esperanto League. Learn up your Esperanto and contact the association.


Sunday, 28 May 2017

Pengakpa Bahasa Esperanto Asia Tenggara MRR Ke-2 hari ini



The Southeast Asia Esperanto scouting movement is holding the second online monthly meeting today, 28th evening.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Friday, 14 April 2017

Tahun Zamenhof oleh UNESCO



UNESCO has annonced that 2017 is the Year of Zamenhof, who passed away on 14th April, 1917.


Anda boleh muat turun bio sejarah Zamenhof

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Masih minat pengakapan lepas 25 tahun?



If you still love scouting after 25 years, join the Esperanto scout. The Malaysia chapter is looking for members.

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Tahu lebih bahasa, otak lebih cergas



Mari kita belajar bahasa Esperanto untuk menergaskan otak.

Multilingual people havas healtier and more engaged brains.


Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Peperiksaan sedunia serentak bahasa Esperanto mungkin berada pada bulan Jun 2017

The certificate is recognised by CEFR


The Esperanto world examination,which will be held simultaneously , perhaps , will be held in the month of June. Get your preparation soon.